Food Trucks

Join us for dinner poolside every Sunday and many Friday evenings throughout June and July.  We’ve invited different food truck from the area to set up shop and serve a delicious dinner. Skip the cooking and come down to the pool for something new!

This Summer’s Truck Schedule

Friday, June 1: Chix n Stix

Sunday, June 3: DC Steakholders

Friday, June 8: Holy Crepes

Sunday, June 10: The Rolling Brick

Friday, June 22: Say Cheese

Sunday, June 24: Hardy’s BBQ

Sunday, July 1: Tasty Grill to Go

Friday, July 6: Cap Mac

Sunday, July 8: El Pollo Submarine

Friday, July 13: Holy Crepes

Saturday, July 14: Armand’s Pizza

Sunday, July 15: Curley’s BBQ

Friday, July 20: Say Cheese